Dry, Dammit!

A nail blog by an impatient polisher

Colour by TBN Morning Glory

2 Comments

*Nothing to disclose

Hello! Today’s post will be relatively short and sweet in comparison to yesterday’s deep and meaningful. Tonight I bring you Colour by TBN Morning Glory. It’s actually a really nice polish, a dusty blue creme, so different to the other blue cremes I have in my collection.

Colour by TBN Morning Glory by Dry, Dammit!

Colour by TBN Morning Glory by Dry, Dammit!

What you see here is two coats, which applied fine. In fact, this is a nice little polish for its consistency. However I do have to say some of the Colour by TBN polishes are a little stinky. This was one of the stinky ones, so just don’t put your nose too close!

Colour by TBN Morning Glory by Dry, Dammit!

Colour by TBN Morning Glory by Dry, Dammit!

DETAILS

  • Where to buy: Discount Drug Stores
  • Cost: Two for AU$5
  • Volume: 15ml
  • Coats to opacity: Two

So, are there any trusty cremes you enjoy wearing? Have you tried any of the Colour by TBN polishes? See, I told you it would be short and sweet. Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Colour by TBN Morning Glory

  1. I love grayish blues.
    This one does not disappoint. I dont think I can pick a favorite creme, but Essie Carry On comes to mind for sure.

    • You know, I only own one Essie, Fair Game, and it came to me in a gift pack. So I Googled Essie Carry On and oh my gosh! That plum colour would be so perfect for me in winter right now! I don’t think there’s a stockist of Essie in the state I live in.

Please leave a comment! I read every one and always reply.